Aeschlimann,Martin
mae@soreskogen.no

Bjørknes, Anne Grete
ag.bjorknes@haugnett.no

Bratthammer, Henning
henning.bratthammer@haugnett.no

Bøe, Hilde Gunn S.
hiboe@start.no

Gryte, Anne Brit
abg@livsglede.info

Hustoft, Ståle
hustoft@hustoft.net

Klungtveit, Terje
terjeklu@gmail.com

Kvam, Anette
akvam@hotmail.com

Salvesen, Kristoffer
kristoffer@tveit.vgs.no

Selsaas, Kjellaug
kjellaugogflis@hotmail.com

Velde, Camilla Torland
c_torland@yahoo.no

Våge, Gunnar
gunnar@tveit.vgs.no

Lærere

Kontor og administrasjon

Kontor:

Bakkevig, Brit Sande
kontor@tveit.vgs.no

Rektor:

Åsheim, Kåre
kare@tveit.vgs.no

Sosialrådgiver:

Lea, Berit
leaberit@yahoo.no

Avdelingsleder

Helle, Per
per@tveit.vgs.no


Markedsføring:

Larsen, Birgitte Haga
markedsforing@tveit.vgs.no


Data og IT:

Svendsen, Odd Einar
odd-einar@tveit.vgs.no

Internat

Vakttelefon:

955 25 853


Internatleder

Skorpe, Gunn
gun-skor@tveit.vgs.no


Kokk
Robertsen, Hege
kokk@tveit.vgs.no




Dyrehold

Stall

Milje, Henrik
henrikmilje@hotmail.com


Kennel

Leknes, Heidi
heidileknes@hotmail.com

Tveit Vidaregåande Skule

Tveit Vgs
Tveit Vgs Ansatte Linker